About Us
Making Opera Accessible

Our Team

Anne Hiatt

Artistic & Executive Director

About Anne

Joy Jones

Equity & Marketing Director

About Joy

Victoria Davis

Director of Education

About Victoria

Samantha Nahra

Assistant Director of Education

About Samantha

Joanie Brittingham

Director of Development

About Joanie

Kayleigh Butcher

Systems Administrator

About Kayleigh

Rachel Duval

Strategic Partnerships Lead & Creative Producer

About Rachel

Associate Producer:

Sidney Dixon-Weberndorfer

Board of Directors

David Gordon

Board Chair

About David

Mithuna Sivaraman

Board Secretary

About Mithuna

Donna Epstein

Board Treasurer

About Donna


Dr. Naomi André
Katherine Delaney
Isabel Walcott Draves
Ramona Ponce
Lucia Rivieccio
Shasa Rogers
Salima Swain

Advisory Council

David Cote
Aaron Dworkin
Eve Gigliotti
Christine Goerke
Celeste Headlee
Sylvia McNair
Todd Perlmutter
Kyle Pfortmiller
Laura Pfortmiller
Prof. George Shirley
Alexa Smith
Russell Thomas
Cassandra Wilson

Education Advisory Council

Dr. James Duval
Karen Fierst
Emily Grad
Anna Hall
Rachel Powers
Kamala Sankaram
Jorge Sosa
Dr. Indre Viskontas

Recognition for Our Work